+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: MRKH/Rokitansky syndrome

Local Date
    09-16-2019
    Local Time
    01:51 PM

MRKH/Rokitansky syndrome

Hi, i am new to all and i wouldnt labelled my self as phsyically challenge but i have recently found out that i have rokitansky syndrome, for those of you who dont know, this is when a women is born without a womb and sometimes even without a vagina. Finding this out was such a shock and i find it hard dealing with it. It would be lovely to speak to someone with the same syndrome so if anyone fancies a chat about it email me on amyrogers@dsl.pipex.com. Anyone can email about it as i would prefer to talk about it rather than store it all up inside me.

Thanks x

Local Date
    09-16-2019
    Local Time
    07:51 AM

Re: MRKH/Rokitansky syndrome

Hi Amy, and welcome to FG!
    I have never heard of your condition, but you've found a great place to discuss it, and all sorts of other things, as well. I'm sure there will be quite a few people along shortly interested in hearing more about this. The only thing I can tell you is, we tend to hash stuff out in public, so if there's things you want kept private, use the PM system available to you here.
    I hope you take a look around at all the other topics we have going, it's a huge forum, but we're quite a bit like family here.
    Welcome and enjoy!!
    I hope you cherish this sweet way of life, and I hope you know that it comes with a price.
    ~Darrel Worley~

Bullet's trial was a farce. Can I get an AMEN?????

We won't be punished for our sins, but BY them.

Local Date
    09-16-2019
    Local Time
    12:51 PM

Hi Amy...I can't think of anything worse to happen to a woman, and to find out at your age must be hard to handle.