Looking For Web Help

Tombstone

Looking For Web Help

Post by Tombstone »

Hi rkblk1,

Is it the site that you have listed as your homepage?

rkblk1 wrote: I need some help on my web site .Does any one have this problem my site is up don't get to many hits about 1600 per month but the last few mounths I can not get a sale is there something wrong with my site or is this a problem some one else is having.
Please use the "contact us" button if you need to contact a ForumGarden admin.
anastrophe

Looking For Web Help

Post by anastrophe »

rkblk1 wrote: Yes it is http://www.kcomputersolution.com

Please tear the sit apart and i think you for your help
forgive me, but this sounds like a sham. there's nothing wrong with the site, you use paypal for payments - it seems to me like this posting was done just to try to pull more eyeballs to the site.

yes, i'm a cynic.

by trade.
[FONT=Franklin Gothic Medium][/FONT]
anastrophe

Looking For Web Help

Post by anastrophe »

rkblk1 wrote: I did not come here to get peolple to my site.This is the first time I have found a group of people that use the forum as it was ment to be used unlike the IRC chats were they just joke around. I have not the time to play those games when I need real help and options.
if that is the case, then i apologize. i still don't understand what you perceive be wrong with your website. i got no errors going to your site.

is it simply the lack of new orders that concerns you? are you advertising anywhere?
[FONT=Franklin Gothic Medium][/FONT]
Tombstone

Looking For Web Help

Post by Tombstone »

Hi rkblk1,

I have a few suggestions for you. You can take them with a grain of salt - or take them seriously - you choose!

Over the years, a few tried and true tricks have helped up-and-comer websites get some traction. You first need to realize that you are but one computer oriented website out of millions trying to get attention in a super-crowded marketplace.