Newbie is me:)

New member introductions. Tell us a little about yourself. Then, click on "Blogs" above and start your own personal blog!
Minged

Post by Minged »

Hello there. I'm a newbie here hoping to gather some good advice and hoping to help others too. I'm looking forward to work well with you all.

Thank you.
G#Gill

Post by G#Gill »

Hi there, pleased you plucked up courage to post an intro after joining 6th March ! We're quite friendly here, mostly :wah: so you shouldn't have any trouble making friends - if that is what you want to do. :D
I'm a Saga-lout, growing old disgracefully
jones jones

Post by jones jones »

Minged;1450639 wrote: Hello there. I'm a newbie here hoping to gather some good advice and hoping to help others too. I'm looking forward to work well with you all.

Thank you.

Hi there Ming ... Minge ... Minged. Does it rhyme with pinged? Here I'm afraid the gathering of good advice may be slim. Otherwise dive in and do your thing!

Welcome to FG!
"…I hate how I don’t feel real enough unless people are watching." — Chuck Palahniuk, Invisible Monsters
FG-administator

Post by FG-administator »

Minged 184.22.183.18 [Find Posts by User] [View Other IP Addresses for this User]

Wilken 184.22.183.10 [Find Posts by User] [View Other IP Addresses for this User]

Youlthad 184.22.183.10 [Find Posts by User] [View Other IP Addresses for this User]

☎|||||||||||

Who has a spare two minutes a day to play in this month's FG Trivia game!

Your satisfactory is our goals
AnneBoleyn

Post by AnneBoleyn »

FG;1450664 wrote: Minged 184.22.183.18 [Find Posts by User] [View Other IP Addresses for this User]

Wilken 184.22.183.10 [Find Posts by User] [View Other IP Addresses for this User]

Youlthad 184.22.183.10 [Find Posts by User] [View Other IP Addresses for this User]

Gotcha!
FG-administator