I'm a new member

New member introductions. Tell us a little about yourself. Then, click on "Blogs" above and start your own personal blog!
fructose

I'm a new member

Post by fructose »

Hello I'm a new here. I am a food additives professional.

Such as sweeteners,amino acid, vitamins that added in food, drink and pharmaceutical.

if you have any questions i'm pleased to answer for you.
AnneBoleyn

I'm a new member

Post by AnneBoleyn »

What can you tell me about L-Glutamine? Thank you.
FourPart

I'm a new member

Post by FourPart »

Another new spammer.
gmc

I'm a new member

Post by gmc »

one two three four

spot

I'm a new member

Post by spot »

FourPart;1493243 wrote: Another new spammer.That's rather unwelcoming, I don't think we have any reason to suspect what you suggest. We are an evidence-based assembly.

I hope Anne's not taking a testosterone supplement alongside that L-Glutamine.
Nullius in verba ... ☎||||||||||| ... To Fate I sue, of other means bereft, the only refuge for the wretched left.
When flower power came along I stood for Human Rights, marched around for peace and freedom, had some nooky every night - we took it serious.
Who has a spare two minutes to play in this month's FG Trivia game! ... My other OS is Slackware.
Bruv

I'm a new member

Post by Bruv »

fructose;1493232 wrote: Hello I'm a new here. I am a food additives professional.

Such as sweeteners,amino acid, vitamins that added in food, drink and pharmaceutical.

if you have any questions i'm pleased to answer for you.

Hello sweetness
I thought I knew more than this until I opened my mouth
AnneBoleyn

I'm a new member

Post by AnneBoleyn »

spot;1493245 wrote:

I hope Anne's not taking a testosterone supplement alongside that L-Glutamine.

No, I'm not. What can you tell me about L-Glutamine?
spot

I'm a new member

Post by spot »

AnneBoleyn;1493250 wrote: What can you tell me about L-Glutamine?