Healthcare for other than senior cit......

K.Snyder

Post by K.Snyder »

I noticed that you have a Health care thread for senior citizens, but I would, and im assuming others, would might like to talk about health care to all of us and not just a specific group. To discuss things of today's health care issues as well as the future pertaining to medicine.
Leader12

Post by Leader12 »

I am not sure who you might be talking to but I would like to answer your question if I can. I am a broker for a company called AmeriPlanUSA and what we do is offer Medical to not only Seniors but to any one who needs it.

Health care in America period is getting very high and for the last couple of months it is always in the paper or the news on television. When I hear of big companies like Wal-Mart who needs to give more money so that their employees can get health care it makes me smile because I offer a service where anyone can get it for a very reasonable fee. And not only that it makes me glad that I am in a business where I can help those. Ameriplan is all over the United States.

You can contact me if you would like to know more about my services.

Dee

AmeriplanUSA

Indepedent Business Owner
K.Snyder

Post by K.Snyder »

Leader12 wrote: I am not sure who you might be talking to but I would like to answer your question if I can.

Im talking to Fg admins, i do suppose, in requesting a new topic related to things such as cancer, diabetes, arthritis, or anything that does not necessarily target senior citizens. Mainly because of cancer and its apparent increase over the last decades.
redman

Post by redman »

I too would like to see a health thread even if its only to offer help and advice......:-6
K.Snyder

Post by K.Snyder »

Another example, my father is a truck driver for USF Holland, and has been with that same company for over 15 years - before it was even USF Holland.