Is my friend using me? Need advice please

Need help? Ask for it. Serious Discussions Only.
Tabitha2012

Post by Tabitha2012 »

Hi everyone. It's my first time here. Let me tell you about my situation with my friend or is she really my friend? Please help I need advice.